menu

Academic Registry and Council Secretariat

Governance menu

Council meeting papers

Council meeting papers and minutes 2017-18

Thursday 19 October 2017 Agenda [PDF 236KB]  Minutes
Thursday 30 November 2017 Agenda [PDF 39KB] Minutes
Friday 13 April 2018 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 31 May 2018 Agenda Minutes
Thursday 12 July 2018 Agenda Minutes

Council meeting papers and minutes 2016-17

 

 Wednesday 26 October 2016 at 1700 Agenda [PDF 236KB] Minutes [PDF 258KB]
 Monday 21 November 2016 at 1700 Agenda [PDF 239KB] Minutes [PDF 281KB]
 Thursday 16 February 2017 at 1700 Agenda [PDF 238KB] Minutes [PDF 290KB]
 Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 1700 Agenda [PDF 221KB] Minutes [PDF 267KB]
 Tuesday 10 July 2017 at 1700 Agenda [PDF 234KB] Minutes [PDF 282KB]

 

Agendas and minutes of meetings prior to 2016-17 can be found in the Council archives

Return to top