menu

Academic Registry and Council Secretariat

Research Degrees menu

Research Degrees Office contact details

Please note that the office closes at 4pm every day. 

It is recommended that you call us if you need to visit the Research Degrees Office after 4pm. 

The Research Degrees Office is in Room 2.13, Second Floor, Graduate Centre, Mile End Campus. 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Please call: 0207 882 7474

Please email: researchdegrees@qmul.ac.uk 
for general queries and letter requests (including council tax, proof of student status etc.)

RESEARCH ADMISSIONS ENQUIRIES: Please email research-admissions@qmul.ac.uk 

Research Degrees Assistants

Victoria Stokes

v.stokes@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5864

Nafisa Adams

nafisa.adams@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5861

 

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

School of Business and Management
School of Economics and Finance
School of Geography
School of History
School of Law (and CCLS)
School of Politics and International Relations
School of English and Drama
School of Languages, Linguistics and Film

Jennifer Murray

j.c.murray@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5866

 

FACULTY OF SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

School of Biological and Chemical Sciences
School of Engineering and Materials Science
School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science
School of Physics and Astronomy

Lucie Dubinik
Mon-Thurs

l.dubinik@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5863

School of Mathematics

Vacancy

email: se-researchdegrees@qmul.ac.uk

 

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND DENTISTRY

Barts Cancer Institute
Institute of Dentistry
Wolfson Institute


Vacancy

smd-researchdegrees@qmul.ac.uk

Blizard Institute

Jennifer Murray

j.c.murray@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5866

William Harvey Research Institute
IHSE

Lucie Dubinik
Mon-Thurs

l.dubinik@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5863

 

 

 

Research Ethics Facilitator

Hazel Covill
Mon-Thurs
Based in Research Services

h.covill@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 7915

For more information on the Research Ethics Committee go to http://connect.qmul.ac.uk/research/ethicscommittee/index.html 

Assistant Academic Registrar
(Research Degrees)

Mary Childs

m.childs@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 5859

 

 

Return to top